Bug 2090

Summary: [Hob2] Remove 'Reset' button from 'Recipes' screen and 'Packages' screen
Product: [Build System, Metadata & Runtime] Hob Reporter: Giulia <giulia>
Component: hobAssignee: Dongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu>
Status: VERIFIED FIXED QA Contact:
Severity: major    
Priority: High CC: belen.barros.pena, giulia, jessica.zhang, jiajun.xu, josh, poky.bs.watcher, poky.watcher
Version: 1.2   
Target Milestone: 1.2 M4   
Hardware: x86   
OS: Multiple   
Whiteboard: Fixed
OS type for building Yocto: --- Type of Regression: ---
Verified: Documentation change: ---

Description Giulia 2012-03-13 17:59:37 UTC
We should help users avoid making mistakes. The reset button may delete important recipes or packages and, as a consequence, users won't be able to create any image. The button should be removed.
Comment 2 Giulia 2012-03-20 11:20:15 UTC
I checked the latest Hob, and the button has been removed. Thanks