Bug 7151

Summary: When editing the release in the project page, the 'cancel' link must always be enabled
Product: [Build System, Metadata & Runtime] Toaster Reporter: Belen Barros Pena <belen.barros.pena>
Component: toasterAssignee: Dave Lerner <dave.lerner>
Status: VERIFIED FIXED QA Contact: Alexandru Roman <alexandru.costinx.roman>
Severity: normal    
Priority: Low CC: alexandru.costinx.roman, alexandru.damian, belen.barros.pena, bluelightning, cristiana.voicu, dave.lerner
Version: unspecified   
Target Milestone: 1.8 M4   
Hardware: x86   
OS: Multiple   
Whiteboard: front-end, project configuration page
OS type for building Yocto: --- Type of Regression: ---
Verified: Documentation change: No (bug/feature does not impact docs)

Description Belen Barros Pena 2015-01-16 10:38:01 UTC
When you click the 'change' icon to edit the project release, the "cancel" link is disabled. It only becomes enabled when you change the release value. This is the right behaviour for the 'save' button, but not for the 'cancel' link, which should always be enabled so that I am able to return to the not editable state at any time.
Comment 1 Alexandru Roman 2015-11-27 12:34:53 UTC
Verified.