When you click the 'change' icon to edit the project release, the "cancel" link is disabled. It only becomes enabled when you change the release value. This is the right behaviour for the 'save' button, but not for the 'cancel' link, which should always be enabled so that I am able to return to the not editable state at any time.
Verified.