Force stop a build and got message "build complete" but the back button still disabled so can't back to the configure view
I can't reproduce this issue and believe it's fixed in master, however I've noticed that if the user hits stop -> Force Stop before the build proper has started they can wedge the UI in the state described here. I'm using this bug number in association with a patch to fix this behaviour.
http://git.pokylinux.org/cgit/cgit.cgi/poky/commit/?id=8c21a0d66c3b68596327a53ed9ab63c0cca9e782
verified against latest poky master commit 2fa1f7de3204ef370f2143eb4b8696de30c58a39