Created attachment 734 [details] build flow As per the design document attached (build flow). We use 'Cancel' to avoid any confusion as to what's the result of returning to the image configuration screen from the recipes or packages screens (i.e. all your changes are ignored and you will build the base image as it comes out of the box).
In the attached document, I saw that the "Cancel" button is next to other buttons placed to the right. Now, "back" button is in left corner. Should I place it also next to the others? Thank you!
Yes, please: the 'Cancel' button should be next to the 'Build packages' and 'Build images' buttons, as shown in the document. Thanks!
patch merged to master
Verified in commit 5343cdb20ee56a8b507733c637dcc2466ae13288.