Steps to reproduce. 1. In the project configuration page of the Toaster managed mode, click the "change" icon next to the machine name. The text input field that appears is populated with the current machine value. This is the correct behaviour. 2. Click the 'Cancel' link 3. Click the 'Change' icon again. The test input field that appears is no longer populated with the current machine value, but it should be. The above happens in machine and project name.
Verified.