When you stop a build, a "Build stopped" message appears. We just need a couple of small changes: 1. For the 'Edit recipes' button, change the tooltip to "Edit the included recipes" 2. For the 'Edit packages' button, change the tooltip to "Edit the included packages" 3. Eliminate the alert that comes up when you click 'Edit packages'. You just stopped building, so we should assume you want to view the packages (not building them again). If you want to build them again, you can do so easily from the packages screen.
It is related to bug 2537. I have created a new one to be easier to test.
patch merged to master
verified